About Us

President - Dennis Swierad
Secretary - Leona Brahen
Treasurer - Kevin McNabb
Vice President - Tamara Cabey
Board Members
William Dominic
Denis Duquette
Paul DeMaio
Board Member Emeritus:
Emma Ladd Shepherd

Voting Positions
​Annual Meetings/Membership - Denis Duquette
Assessions/Collection Manager - Mary Swierad
​Building Restoration - Paul DeMaio
Historian - Denis Swierad
Editor/Technology - Leona Brahen
Rental Manager - Tamara Cabey

Mission Statement
To obtain and preserve historical data and articles pertaining to the town of Monson, Massachusetts, and to encourage and develop the pursuit and expression of such interests in all suitable ways.

Created By Leona Brahen